Admin

Staff List

Allen Andrea Social Worker 303-982-7335 Andi.Allen@jeffco.k12.co.us Andi Allen
Anderson Kristin First Grade Teacher 303-982-7576 Kristin.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us Kristin Anderson
Baer Lee Ann Psychology Intern 303-982-7335 LeeAnn.Baer@jeffco.k12.co.us Lee Ann Baer
Barker Holly Special Education Teacher 303-982-7812 Holly.Barker@jeffco.k12.co.us Holly Barker
Barru Melissa Instrumental Music Teacher 303-982-7575 Melissa.Barru@jeffco.k12.co.us
Behm Hallye Second Grade Teacher 303-982-9622 Hallye.Behm@jeffco.k12.co.us Hallye Behm
Blackard Paula Cafeteria Manager 303-982-7572 Paula.Blackard@jeffco.k12.co.us Paula Blackard
Bulmer Bill SSN III Substitute Teacher 303-982-7575 William.Bulmer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Burgett Laurel Reading Interventionist 303-982-7631 Laurel.Burgett@jeffco.k12.co.us Laurel Burgett
Candage Ali Fourth Grade Teacher 303-982-7528 Alexandra.Candage@jeffco.k12.co.us Ali Candage
Cea Kathy Third Grade Teacher 303-982-7575 Kathleen.Cea@jeffco.k12.co.us Kathy Cea
Culig Edna Music Teacher 303-982-7575 EdnaAurora.Culig@jeffco.k12.co.us Edna Culig
Davros Carrie Fourth Grade Teacher 303-982-7534 Carrie.Davros@jeffco.k12.co.us Carrie Davros
Feeney Max Fifth Grade Teacher 303-982-3772 Max.Feeney@jeffco.k12.co.us Max Feeney
Ferris Najla Parapro 303-982-7575 Najla.Ferris@jeffco.k12.co.us Najla Ferris
Flath Rhonda Family Engagement Liaison 303-982-1186 Rhonda.Flath@jeffco.k12.co.us Rhonda Flath
Griffin Diane Para-Educator 303-982-7575 Diane.Griffin@jeffco.k12.co.us Diane Griffin
Hammond Dani Parapro 303-982-7575 Dani.Hammond@jeffco.k12.co.us Dani Hammond
Heller Cher Speech/Language Pathologist 303-982-6456 Cher.Heller@jeffco.k12.co.us Cher Heller
Hite Erin Special Education Teacher 303-982-7592 Erin.Hite@jeffco.k12.co.us Erin Hite
Holcombe Andrew Instrumental Music Teacher 303-982-7575 Andrew.Holcomb@jeffco.k12.co.us Band Website
Hutchings Daniel Facility Manager 303-982-7568 Daniel.Hutchings@jeffco.k12.co.us Daniel Hutchings
Jones Tyler Vocal Music Teacher 303-982-7575 Tyler.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us Tyler Jones
Kinner Shelby Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-7565 Shelby.Kinner@jeffco.k12.co.us Shelby Kinner
Koerner Ramona Attendance Secretary 303-982-7575 Ramona.Koerner@jeffco.k12.co.us Ramona Koerner
Lani Becky Night Custodian 303-982-1186 Rebecca.Lani@jeffco.k12.co.us
Letourneau Brooke Art Teacher 303-982-7575 Brooke.Letourneau@jeffco.k12.co.us Brooke Letourneau
Luker Kimberly Para-Educator 303-982-7575 Kimberly.Luker@jeffco.k12.co.us Kim Luker
Martin Carrie Third Grade Teacher 303-982-7575 Carrie.Martin@jeffco.k12.co.us Carrie Martin
Martin Jennifer Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-7525 Jen.Martin@jeffco.k12.co.us Jen Martin
Martinez Hilda Para-Educator 303-982-7575 Hilda.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us Hilda Martinez
Martinez Denise Para-Educator 303-982-7575 Denise.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us Denise Martinez
Maruyama Terrie Clinic Aide 303-982-0343 Terrie.Maruyama@jeffco.k12.co.us Terrie Maruyama
Matlock Joanne Sixth Grade Teacher 303-982-7575 Joanne.Matlock@jeffco.k12.co.us Joanne Matlock
McKaig Nicole SSN III Teacher 303-982-7567 Nicole.McKaig@jeffco.k12.co.us Nicole McKaig
Mitchell Laurel Occupational Therapist 303-982-7575 Laurel.Mitchell@jeffco.k12.co.us Laurel Mitchell
Monarco Fran Para-Educator 303-982-7575 Francesca.Monarco@jeffco.k12.co.us Fran Monarco
Moore Tracy Preschool Instructor 303-982-7577 Tracy.Moore@jeffco.k12.co.us Slater Preschool
Myers Jennifer First Grade Teacher 303-982-7561 Jennifer.Myers@jeffco.k12.co.us Jen Myers
Newberg Deb Principal's Secretary 303-982-4057 Deb.Newberg@jeffco.k12.co.us Deb Newberg
Panczak Michael Sixth Grade Teacher 303-982-7575 Michael.Panczak@jeffco.k12.co.us Michael Panczak
Plock Tom Third Grade Teacher 303-982-7595 Thomas.Plock@jeffco.k12.co.us Tom Plock
Pound Amy Literacy Intervention Specialist (LIS) 303-982-7575 Amy.Pound@jeffco.k12.co.us Amy Pound
Reda Jolana Educational Assistant 303-982-7575 Jolana.Reda@jeffco.k12.co.us Jolana Reda
Rojas Leslie Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-7579 Leslie.Rojas@jeffco.k12.co.us Leslie Rojas
Schrant Andy Principal 303-982-0878 Andrew.Schrant@jeffco.k12.co.us Principal's Corner
Schroeder Karen Physical Education Teacher 303-982-7575 kschroed@jeffco.k12.co.us Karen Schroeder
Stafford Amy Educational Assistant 303-982-7575 Amy.Stafford@jeffco.k12.co.us
Taylor Kayla Second Grade Teacher 303-982-7575 Kayla.Taylor@jeffco.k12.co.us Kayla Taylor
Walsh Todd ESL Teacher 303-982-7575 Todd.Walsh@jeffco.k12.co.us Todd Walsh
Walworth Sarah Fifth Grade Teacher 303-982-7575 Sarah.Walworth@jeffco.k12.co.us Sarah Walworth
Weisenberg Candi Preschool Director 303-982-7577 Candace.Weisenberger@jeffco.k12.co.us Slater Preschool
Welte Emily Instructional Coach 303-982-9654 Emily.Welte@jeffco.k12.co.us Emily Welte

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.