Admin

Staff List

Ahn Laura Instrumental Music Teacher 303-982-8236 Laura.Ahn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Allen Andrea Social Worker 303-982-7335 Andi.Allen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Barker Holly Special Education Teacher 303-982-7812 Holly.Barker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Blackard Paula Cafeteria Manager 303-982-7572 Paula.Blackard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Burgett Laurel Reading Interventionist 303-982-7631 Laurel.Burgett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Braden Mackenzie Night Custodian 303-982-7575 Mackenzie.Braden@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brisby Kindra Educational Assistant 303-982-7575 Kindra.Brisby@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bryant Chelsey First Grade Teacher 303-982-7622 Chelsey.Bryant@jeffco.k12.co.us
Byers Reiley SSN III Teacher 303-982-9311 Reiley.Byers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Candage Ali Fourth Grade Teacher 303-982-7528 Alexandra.Candage@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cea Kathy Third Grade Teacher 303-982-0849 Kathleen.Cea@jeffco.k12.co.us
Davros Carrie Fourth Grade Teacher 303-982-7534 Carrie.Davros@jeffco.k12.co.us
Drago Jami First Grade Teacher 303-982-4143 Jami.Drago@jeffco.k12.co.us
Feeney Max Fifth Grade Teacher 303-982-3772 Max.Feeney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Flath Rhonda Family Engagement Liaison 303-982-1186 Rhonda.Flath@jeffco.k12.co.us
Frost Christine School Nurse 303-982-7575 Christine.Frost@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gallegos Stephen Night Custodian 303-982-7575 Stephen.Gallegos@jeffco.k12.co.us
Griffin Diane Para-Educator 303-982-7575 Diane.Griffin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Heller Cher Speech/Language Pathologist 303-982-6456 Cher.Heller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hite Erin Special Education Teacher 303-982-7592 Erin.Hite@jeffco.k12.co.us
Holcombe Andrew Instrumental Music Teacher 303-982-6267 Andrew.Holcomb@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hutchings Daniel Facility Manager 303-982-7568 Daniel.Hutchings@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jayne Renee Art Teacher 303-982-2061 Renee.Jayne@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jones Tyler Vocal Music Teacher 303-982-8237 Tyler.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kentner Catherine Vocal Music Teacher 303-982-6281 Catherine.Kentner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kinner Shelby Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-7565 Shelby.Kinner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Koerner Ramona Attendance Secretary 303-982-7575 Ramona.Koerner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lopez Shantelle Educational Assistant 303-982-7575 Shantelle.Lopez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Luker Kimberly Para-Educator 303-982-7575 Kimberly.Luker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Martin Jennifer Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-7721 Jen.Martin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Martinez Hilda Para-Educator 303-982-7575 Hilda.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Maruyama Terrie Health Aide 303-982-0343 Terrie.Maruyama@jeffco.k12.co.us
Matlock Joanne Sixth Grade Teacher 303-982-7581 Joanne.Matlock@jeffco.k12.co.us
McKaig Nicole SSN III Teacher 303-982-7567 Nicole.McKaig@jeffco.k12.co.us
Monarco Fran Para-Educator 303-982-7575 Francesca.Monarco@jeffco.k12.co.us
Moore Tracy Preschool Instructor 303-982-7577 Tracy.Moore@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mosteller Aishah Para-Educator 303-982-7575 Aishah.Mosteller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Newberg Deb Principal's Secretary 303-982-4057 Deb.Newberg@jeffco.k12.co.us
Patel Heather Instructional Coach 303-982-5544 Heather.Patel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Picariello Amanda Para-Educator 303-982-7575 Amanda.Picariello@jeffco.k12.co.us
Plock Tom Third Grade Teacher 303-982-7595 Thomas.Plock@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pound Amy Literacy Intervention Specialist 303-982-6194 Amy.Pound@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reda Jolana Educational Assistant 303-982-7575 Jolana.Reda@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rojas Leslie Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-7579 Leslie.Rojas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Scavuzzo Michelle Second Grade Teacher 303-982-0815 Michelle.Scavuzzo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schrant Andy Principal 303-982-0878 Andrew.Schrant@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schroeder Karen Physical Education Teacher 303-982-7542 kschroed@jeffco.k12.co.us
Taylor Kayla Second Grade Teacher 303-982-7583 Kayla.Taylor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Walker Lisa Sixth Grade Teacher 303-982-6209 Lisa.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Walsh Todd ESL Teacher 303-982-9639 Todd.Walsh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Walworth Sarah Fifth Grade Teacher 303-982-7547 Sarah.Walworth@jeffco.k12.co.us
Weisenberg Candi Preschool Director 303-982-7577 Candace.Weisenberger@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.