Admin

Staff List

Staff List by Last Name
LAST NAME  FIRST NAME POSITION  VOICE MAIL EMAIL
Acree Coral Paraprofessional coral.acree@jeffco.k12.co.us
Alarcon Rocio Paraprofessional rocio.alarcon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Barker Holly Learning Specialist 303-982-7812 holly.barker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Behm Hallye 1st Grade Teacher 303-982-7399 hallye.behm@jeffco.k12.co.us
Blackard Paula Cafeteria Manager paula.blackard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bothwell Kellen Art Teacher 303-982-8455 kellen.bothwell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Boudreau Nicole SSN 3 Teacher - Grades 4-5 303-982-7567 nicole.mckaig@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brisby Kindra Health Aide 303-982-7575 kindra.brisby@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Brooks Mylanna Preschool Teacher  303-982-7791 mylana.semenyukbrooks@jeffco.k12.co.us
Burgett Laurel Reading Intervention 303-982-7631 lburgett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cea Kathy 3rd Grade Teacher 303-982-0849 kathleen.cea@jeffco.k12.co.us
Davros Carrie 4th Grade Teacher 303-982-7534 carrie.davros@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dickson Kayla 1st Grade Teacher 303-982-7583 kayla.taylor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Drago Jami 2nd Grade Teacher 303-982-4143 jami.drago@jeffco.k12.co.us
Giron Ashley SSN3 Teacher  - Grades K-3 303-982-7559 ashley.giron@jeffco.k12.co.us
Graf Lisa 5th Grade Teacher 303-982-6209 lisa.walker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Greer Davanta Social Worker 303-982-7582 davanta.greer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Griffin Diane Para-Educator diane.griffin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hadzic Belma Facility Manager 303-982-7568 belma.hadzic@jeffco.k12.co.us
Heller Cher Speech Language 303-982-6456 cher.heller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Holcombe Andrew Instrumental Music Teacher 303-982-6267 andrew.holcombe@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Huston  Stacy Physical Therapist     stacy.huston@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hutchison Kelsey Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-7576 kelsey.hutchison@jeffco.k12.co.us
 James Davina  Restorative Justice Liaison   davina.james@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jayne Renee Art Teacher 303-982-2061 renee.jayne@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kashefska Grace Para-Educator grace.kashefska@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kentner Catherine Vocal Music Teacher 303-982-6281 catherine.kentner@jeffco.k12.co.us
King Joanne 5th Grade Teacher 303-982-7581 joanne.king@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kinner Shelby Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-7565 shelby.kinner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Koerner Ramona Attendance Secretary 303-982-7575 ramona.koerner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kolman Lana Paraprofessional lana.kolman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lopez Shantelle Family Engagement Liaison 303-982-1192 shantelle.lopez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Luker Kim Para-Educator kim.luker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Martin Jennifer Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-7721 jen.martin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Martinez Hilda Para-Educator hilda.martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Monarco Fran Para-Educator fran.monarco@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Moore Tracy Preschool Assistant   tracy.moore@jeffco.k12.co.us
Myers Jen 1st Grade Teacher 303-982-7383 jennifer.myers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Newberg Deb Pricipal's Secretary 303-982-4057 deb.newberg@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nystrom Rebecca Learning Specialist rebecca.nystrom@jeffco.k12.co.us
Patel Heather Instructional Coach 303-982-5544 heather.patel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Plock Tom 3rd Grade Teacher 303-982-7595 thomas.plock@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pound Amy Reading Intervention 303-982-6194 amy.pound@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reda Jolana Paraprofessional jolana.reda@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rojas Leslie 2nd Grade Teacher 303-982-7579 leslie.rojas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Saavedra Carey Para-Educator carey.saavedra@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sailas Monica Instrumental Music Teacher 303-982-8369 monica.sailas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sanner Tracy Social Emotional Learning  303-982-1872 tracy.sanner@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Schoen  Lauren Physical Therapist     ‚Äčlauren.schoen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schroeder Karen Physical Education Teacher 303-982-7542 karen.schroeder@jeffco.k12.co.us
Szuber Jessie 4th Grade Teacher 303-982-7589 jessie.szuber@jeffco.k12.co.us
Taft Cara Principal 303-982-6423 cara.taft@jeffco.k12.co.us
Walsh Todd ESL Teacher 303-982-9639 todd.walsh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.