Admin

Staff List

LAST NAME  FIRST NAME POSITION  VOICE MAIL EMAIL
Acree Coral Paraprofessional coral.acree@jeffco.k12.co.us
Behm Hallye 2nd Grade RemoteTeacher 303-982-7399 hallye.behm@jeffco.k12.co.us
Blackard Paula Cafeteria Manager paula.blackard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brooks Mylana Preschool Teacher 303-982-7791 mylana.semenyukBrooks@jeffco.k12.co.us
Burgett Laurel Reading Intervention 303-982-7631 lburgett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Candage Ali 4th Grade Remote Teacher 303-982-7555 ali.candage@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cavazos Star Para-Educator star.cavazos@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cea Kathy 3rd Grade Remote Teacher 303-982-0849 kathleen.cea@jeffco.k12.co.us
Davros Carrie 4th Grade Teacher 303-982-7534 carrie.davros@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dickson Kayla Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-7583 kayla.taylor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Drago Jami 1st Grade Teacher 303-982-4143 jami.drago@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fish Bradley PE Teacher 303-982-8256 bradley.fish@jeffco.k12.co.us
Garza Edgar Paraprofessional edgar.garza@jeffco.k12.co.us
Giron Ashley SSN3 Teacher  303-982-7559 ashley.giron@jeffco.k12.co.us
Graf Lisa 5th Grade Teacher 303-982-6209 lisa.walker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Greer Davanta Social Worker 303-982-7582 davanta.greer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Griffin Diane Para-Educator diane.griffin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hadzic Belma Facility Manager belma.hadzic@jeffco.k12.co.us
Heller Cher Speech Language 303-982-6456 cher.heller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jayne Renee Remote Art Teacher 303-982-2061 renee.jayne@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kentner Catherine  Remote Vocal Music Teacher 303-982-6281 catherine.kentner@jeffco.k12.co.us
King Joanne 5th Grade Remote Teacher 303-982-7581 joanne.king@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kinner Shelby KG/1st Grade Remote Teacher 303-982-7565 shelby.kinner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kipper Tiffany Paraprofessional tiffany.kipper@jeffco.k12.co.us
Koerner Ramona Attendance Secretary 303-982-7575 ramona.koerner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kolman Lana Paraprofessional lana.kolman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lopez Shantelle Family Engagement Liaison 303-982-1192 shantelle.lopez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Luker Kim Para-Educator kim.luker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Martin Jennifer Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-7721 jen.martin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Martinez Hilda Para-Educator hilda.martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mendez Karen Para-Educator karen.mendez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Monarco Fran Para-Educator fran.monarco@jeffco.k12.co.us
Moore Tracy Preschool Paraprofessional tracy.moore@jeffco.k12.co.us
Myers Jen 2nd Grade Remote Teacher 303-982-7383 jennifer.myers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Newberg Deb Pricipal's Secretary 303-982-4057 deb.newberg@jeffco.k12.co.us
Plock Tom 3rd Grade Teacher 303-982-7595 thomas.plock@jeffco.k12.co.us
Potter Lydia Area Nurse lydia.potter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pound Amy Reading Intervention 303-982-6194 amy.pound@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rojas Leslie 2nd Grade Teacher 303-982-7579 leslie.rojas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Saavedra Carey Para-Educator carey.saavedra@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sanner Tracy Social Emotional Learning  303-982-1872 tracy.sanner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schatz Anne Vocal Music Teacher 303-982-8843 anne.schatz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schroeder Karen Remote PE Teacher 303-982-7542 karen.schroeder@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith George-Ann Learning Specialist 303-982-7562 george-ann.smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Szoka Kai Instructional Coach 303-982-3744 kai.szoka@jeffco.k12.co.us
Taft Cara Principal 303-982-6423 cara.taft@jeffco.k12.co.us
Van Wageningen Robin Art Teacher 303-982-8841 robin.vanWageningen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Walsh Todd ESL Teacher 303-982-9639 todd.walsh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wilson Chelsea Health Aide chelsea.wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.